Careers

Sales Representative

Job description

We have a position open on our incredible team! Solution Mazda is looking for a dynamic sales representative with a sensational attitude to join our New Vehicle Department. Are you passionate about Mazda sales and products? Are you looking for a job that’s motivating and gratifying? Send us your application online and begin your career at Solution Mazda!

APPLY

Auto detailing technician

Job description

Solution Mazda, a rapidly expanding dealership in Châteauguay, is currently looking for an auto detailing technician to help us keep up with the growing demand. Full-time position; some experience required. Please send your résumé to s.chamberland@solutionmazda.com.

APPLY

Lot Attendant

Job description

We’re currently seeking a lot attendant. The person would be in charge of escorting clients, ensuring that the premises are kept clean, placing vehicles on the lot and other related tasks. The position is full-time on the day shift. The chosen candidate must be well-spoken with good interpersonal skills, in addition to the ability to multi-task and work independently.

APPLY

Auto Mechanic Apprentice

Job description

We’re currently seeking an auto mechanic apprentice. The chosen candidate must be energetic, efficient and detail-oriented. The position is full-time on the day shift.

APPLY

Auto Mechanic Apprentice

Job description

Solution Mazda is looking for a full-time second- or third-year mechanic apprentice. The ideal candidate should be punctual, resourceful, attentive to detail and able work with minimal supervision. Are you the right person for the job? If so, send us your résumé today!

APPLY

Contact Us

EMPLOIS

Représentant(e) aux ventes

Description du poste

Nous avons un poste à combler au sein de notre merveilleuse équipe! Solution Mazda est à la recherche d’un(e) représentant(e) aux ventes dynamique et avec une attitude du tonnerre pour notre département des véhicules neufs. Êtes-vous passionné(e) par les ventes et les produits Mazda? Cherchez-vous un emploi motivant et gratifiant? Faites-nous parvenir votre demande en ligne et débutez votre carrière chez Solution Mazda!

APPLIQUER

Représentant(e) aux ventes

Description du poste

Nous avons un poste à combler au sein de notre merveilleuse équipe! Solution Mazda est à la recherche d’un(e) représentant(e) aux ventes dynamique et avec une attitude du tonnerre pour notre département des véhicules neufs. Êtes-vous passionné(e) par les ventes et les produits Mazda? Cherchez-vous un emploi motivant et gratifiant? Faites-nous parvenir votre demande en ligne et débutez votre carrière chez Solution Mazda !

APPLIQUER

Préposé(e) de cour

Description du poste

Nous sommes présentement à la recherche d’un(e) préposé(e) de cour. La personne sera en charge de reconduire les clients, s’assurer d’un maintien de la propreté des lieux, placer les véhicules dans la cour et autres tâches connexes. Le poste est de jour et à temps plein. La personne recherchée doit bien s’exprimer, avoir de l’entregent, être autonome et polyvalente.

APPLIQUER

Apprenti-technicien(ne) en mécanique automobile

Description du poste

Nous sommes présentement à la recherche d’un(e) apprenti-technicien(ne) en mécanique automobile. La personne recherchée doit être dynamique, efficace et minutieuse. Le poste est de jour et à temps plein.

APPLIQUER

Apprenti-technicien(ne) en mécanique automobile

Description du poste

Solution Mazda est à la recherche d’un apprenti-technicien 2e ou 3e année à temps plein. Nous recherchons un candidat ponctuel, autonome, débrouillard et qui possède un souci des détails. Vous êtes la personne qu’il nous faut? Envoyez-nous votre CV sans plus tarder! L’emploi du masculin est utilisé pour alléger le texte.

APPLIQUER

Nous contacter